web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#630173 05/30/19 09:32 AM
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 464
Likes: 1
teleco Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 464
Likes: 1
Is there anyway to have distinctive ringing for SIp DID ring groups ? I have set's that ring for two separate business.

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,500
Likes: 2
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,500
Likes: 2
I always point the DID to a virtual and set different rings tones per company, you will see the option in the extension setup area


We get old too soon, smart too late
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 464
Likes: 1
teleco Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 464
Likes: 1
Thanks


Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,287
Posts638,784
Members49,767
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
211,887 Shoretel
188,980 CTX100 install
187,206 1a2 system
Newest Members
A2A Networks, James D., Nadisale, andreww, gohunt
49,766 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 22
teleco 5
dexman 4
dans 3
Who's Online Now
1 members (hbiss), 132 guests, and 176 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5