web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 30
rci Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 30
My SX-50 Command 100 Reg 08 programmed as following:

083253071

The call normally routs to 071 station fine but if that station is busy, it routes to station 031.

How can fix this? Or it should not route to station 031 but give busy tone.

Thanks.

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,006
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,006
"Clear all features" code from station 071

Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 30
rci Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 30
Applied code 444 so hope it works proper now.

Thanks

Last edited by rci; 06/14/17 01:43 PM.

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,326
Posts638,990
Members49,781
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
213,432 Shoretel
190,702 CTX100 install
189,193 1a2 system
Newest Members
wierderal, dante2, Rupert, igor11176, hamishegg
49,781 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 12
Rupert 7
tim10 5
lyte 4
dexman 3
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 117 guests, and 29 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5