web statisticsweb stats Business Phone Systems Tech Talk Forum - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#606907 01/10/17 04:26 PM
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 82
baldy Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 82
I have an Aspire that the cpu went bad, with no visual on the display phones. I did purchase a refurbed cpu and was told that all I need to do is move the pal b chip from the old to the new and the original database will be there. Any truth to this?

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

baldy #606914 01/10/17 06:51 PM
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,193
Likes: 2
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2004
Posts: 4,193
Likes: 2
False.

baldy #606915 01/10/17 07:40 PM
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 683
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 683
I agree with Coral.....false


St Petersburg

Moderated by  ttech 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,240
Posts638,579
Members49,755
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
210,640 Shoretel
187,390 CTX100 install
186,176 1a2 system
Newest Members
LewisR, TaniyahCobb, TDKs79, Buttinset, Housetech
49,755 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 14
Yoda 8
dexman 4
Who's Online Now
1 members (nortelvoip), 78 guests, and 31 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5