web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#617089 02/28/18 06:38 PM
Joined: Feb 2018
Posts: 11
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2018
Posts: 11
I know this is an old question but, a local rural Fire Dept. has a ACS R7 with a Mail VS R5, old chief changed admin PW on VS then retired and moved away....is an admin reset password available without paying Avaya $$$ ? Funding is obviously an issue or they'd have had a Messaging R7 put in with the ACS upgrade years ago.
Thanks,
Jim

Avaya IP Office Help & Support Website
IP Office Help

Avaya IP Office Help & Support Website


FAQs, documentation, videos, updates, and support for the Avaya IP Office business phone system!
Everything you need to know about installing, upgrading, and troubleshooting IP 500v2 and IPO Server Edition systems.

adamscomCO #617100 02/28/18 09:12 PM
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,345
Likes: 10
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Offline
Moderator-Avaya-Lucent, Antique Tele
*****
Joined: Jul 2001
Posts: 3,345
Likes: 10
PM me and I can assist....


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,314
Posts638,919
Members49,775
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
213,070 Shoretel
190,283 CTX100 install
188,553 1a2 system
Newest Members
PeterG, lyte, 4thright, dcl, Mansour
49,774 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 19
jsaad 5
dans 4
teleco 4
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 125 guests, and 27 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5