web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Page 3 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
I am a high school student, and I have been doing some cabling work over the past couple of years. I have seen a lot of bad install jobs on the phone side, not only from electricians, but especially alarm guys. I had a new alarm put in this past summer, and when the installer wanted to put wirenuts on the wires on the RJ31X, I almost kicked him out of my house. I have also worked with many pros who have been in the field for many years, and they do a great job. I have basically been trained by these guys and I have seen the right way to install cabling and phone systems.

Jeff Moss

Moss Communications
Computer Repair-Networking-Cabling
MBSWWYPBX, JGAE
Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada

Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
I concure with you that see "Everyone wanting to be a phone guy" as a problem within our industry. Not only is it a problem with people pulling cable but it is also a problem when you get an "End-User" wanting to do MAC and installation work. These people come to sites like this and pose as installers and unfortunately get help. Unfortunately and fortunately everyone that posts regularly on this site are good helpful people and are more than willing to help their Brothern. In order to protect each others revenue stream there must be a way of verifying who is and who isn't actually a "Phone Guy". Any suggestions.

------------------
Buy-SamsungPhoneSystems.com