web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 723
barster Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 723
Hey gang,

Are the DKT3220-SD's compatible on DK280's?

I'm pretty sure the DKT3020's are for sure....correct?


Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,711
Likes: 7
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,711
Likes: 7
Sort answer is yes.

The DKT3220-SD are virtually the same as the DKT3220-SD except for a small cosmetic change.

The 3000 series will work like 2000 series phones when connected to the old Toshiba systems, so you can use these phones on a DK280. The display will be a little shorter then the DKT3200 screen and the speed dial button is not functional, just like the DKT2000 series.


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,315
Posts638,924
Members49,775
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
213,113 Shoretel
190,318 CTX100 install
188,696 1a2 system
Newest Members
Kahm310, PeterG, lyte, 4thright, dcl
49,775 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 17
jsaad 4
dans 4
Who's Online Now
2 members (dexman, nortelvoip), 110 guests, and 43 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5