web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#607147 01/17/17 02:30 PM
Joined: Nov 2015
Posts: 57
sonnym Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2015
Posts: 57
Good day all,
I have 7200-s firmware 4.95. Having an issue with CLI. I have 2.4.3 programmed for the clients main line for all stations. Some of the EXT would like to have their DID number for outgoing CLI. When i program their DID in 2.4.3 they have no audio on outgoing. It works perfect on incoming.

Thank you

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

sonnym #607189 01/18/17 06:34 AM
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,004
Likes: 4
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,004
Likes: 4
No audio is strange, i would've expected the call to fail.

You're going to have to wireshark to see the sip messages and RTP stream


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,280
Posts638,745
Members49,764
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
211,421 Shoretel
188,188 CTX100 install
187,027 1a2 system
Newest Members
Nadisale, andreww, gohunt, Darrick, telecopippo
49,764 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 16
dexman 4
teleco 4
jc2it 4
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 146 guests, and 106 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5