web statisticsweb stats Business Phone Systems Tech Talk Forum - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Apr 2003
Posts: 140
DSU Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2003
Posts: 140
Hello all and Seasons Greetings!

Mitel AX Controller 200 Software 5.0.2.12
Hotel Configuration
Here is the situation:

A call is transferred to the Manager, no answer, goes to voicemail, caller presses "0" to "opt out" and transfer back to Operator.
Caller hears "You are being transferred to the Operator"
About 15 seconds later the caller hears "I'm sorry but no one is available to take your call"
I verified no one is on the Console
Form 50 set up extensions in Operator column:
Tried 0, tried setting up an LDN and entering under Operator column, tried Console extension number under Operator column.
Tried making the Operator mailbox a Transfer mailbox.
Made sure Operator mailbox is not full.
No luck.

Any ideas would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!

Rich


Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,006
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,006
Check form 19 for re-routing and "Dial 0", and "Priority Dial 0" settings.

Joined: Apr 2003
Posts: 140
DSU Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2003
Posts: 140
Thank you westerntelephone - I checked form 19 and have an LDN assigned for "Dial 0" and "Priority Dial 0". I have been trying everything I can think of and now for some reason when I call a room that is not checked in I get the message "You are being transferred to the Operator" (normal) then the call drops (not normal).
??

Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,006
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 1,006
Is it the same for both internal and external calls? Have you checked your tenanting ?


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,233
Posts638,547
Members49,751
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
210,572 Shoretel
187,092 CTX100 install
186,118 1a2 system
Newest Members
Housetech, MeganH, daob_sa, On Hold Concepts, TS Comm
49,751 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
Yoda 8
dexman 3
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 79 guests, and 30 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5