web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: May 2017
Posts: 4
Vlad93 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2017
Posts: 4
Hi, does anyone know if there is a way to find out what extensions are programmed to what ports on the phone system? i.e digital card 1 ports 1-16 are 101,102, etc.. Thanks as any info is appreciated.

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: May 2009
Posts: 1,198
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 1,198
The most obvious answer would be to look in database programming. If you don't have access to programming, unplug the phone. When it boots up again, the circuit number is displayed momentarily,

Joined: May 2017
Posts: 4
Vlad93 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: May 2017
Posts: 4
That did the trick! Thank you very much.


Moderated by  Stix1 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,326
Posts638,990
Members49,781
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
213,432 Shoretel
190,702 CTX100 install
189,193 1a2 system
Newest Members
wierderal, dante2, Rupert, igor11176, hamishegg
49,781 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 12
Rupert 7
tim10 5
lyte 4
whoami 3
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 117 guests, and 26 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5