web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#571156 05/02/14 08:55 AM
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 327
tmeier Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 327
Just switched from a IVP8 R1 to a RVP8 R2 in a DK424. When you call into the vm and hear the greeting I used to be able to dial a PHDN box, say 500 and it would transfer to that box, now it says that extension is busy. It used to transfer through with the R1 VM, am I missing a setting? Also I cant remember how to make it ring extensions instead of beeping them. Thanks

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 163
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 163
Turn DND on in MB (500) and it will go straight to the MB.
Add a H after the ext. number and it will ring the ext when transferred.


Moderated by  Carlos#1, phonemeister 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,305
Posts638,893
Members49,771
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
212,859 Shoretel
189,972 CTX100 install
188,083 1a2 system
Newest Members
Mansour, Dave Simmons, Soulece, Robbks, A2A Networks
49,770 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 17
teleco 7
dexman 6
jsaad 5
dans 5
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 122 guests, and 36 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5