web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#71 07/02/01 07:25 AM
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
We have a DSM-10 switch that is interfaced with a Glenayre system via T-1. I am looking to install a ACD system to interface with the DSM-10 via T-1. Does anyone know of any "ACD in a box" that would integrate with the DSM-10 switch? Or know of any key system with ACD capabilities that can be integrated to the DSM-10 switch via T-1?

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

#72 07/02/01 09:16 AM
Joined: Mar 2001
Posts: 577
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Mar 2001
Posts: 577
I beleive you should be able to network a Norstar MICS equipped with a Norstar Applications Module II(has ACD capabilities)to the DMS 10.


In Memory of Moderator Bruce Owen who pass away Jan 20 2004.
http://www.owentel.com

Moderated by  MooreTel 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,314
Posts638,921
Members49,775
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
213,098 Shoretel
190,312 CTX100 install
188,592 1a2 system
Newest Members
Kahm310, PeterG, lyte, 4thright, dcl
49,775 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 15
jsaad 4
dans 4
dexman 3
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 117 guests, and 44 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5