web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Nov 2018
Posts: 6
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2018
Posts: 6
Can you dial directly into a trunk line with some kind of code ?


I think on Samsung phones you can dial 7001 for line 1, 7002 for line 2, and so on,etc........

Anything like that with the Nitsuko phones?


Thanks.

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: May 2019
Posts: 38
Likes: 1
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: May 2019
Posts: 38
Likes: 1
#9 + the trunk you want to access. If it's a 28i or 124i two digits for the trunk. 384i or 704i system 3 digit trunks.

Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 2,724
Likes: 11
Admin
***
Offline
Admin
***
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 2,724
Likes: 11
...And the COS feature is turned on. Also, it bypasses all restrictions. Yeah, good feature.


This model is end of life

Moderated by  JWRacedog 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,326
Posts638,993
Members49,781
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
213,456 Shoretel
190,740 CTX100 install
189,213 1a2 system
Newest Members
wierderal, Rupert, hamishegg, Rphoneguy, Kahm310
49,781 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
Rupert 7
tim10 5
lyte 4
dexman 3
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 108 guests, and 31 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5