web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#599655 04/08/16 03:26 PM
Joined: Jan 2015
Posts: 18
RFEAGLE Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Jan 2015
Posts: 18
Other than F*6, is there any other way to change ring on incoming phone line to be different from ringing on incoming intercom ?

Nortel Phone System Service
VoIP Demo

Nortel Phone System Service in Canada


Do you need a Nortel Phone System technician or specific Nortel parts?
Atcom to the rescue! Our telephone techs have qualified experience servicing and troubleshooting Nortel CICS, MICS, & BCM telephone systems.
Service in Canada from sea to sea.

Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,615
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,615
Yes, go into lines in config and change each lines ring type.


=---()))))))))---=
www.curlycord.com
[Linked Image from telcopc.ca]
Toronto, Canada





Moderated by  MooreTel 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,284
Posts638,771
Members49,765
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
211,459 Shoretel
188,318 CTX100 install
187,091 1a2 system
Newest Members
Nadisale, andreww, gohunt, Darrick, telecopippo
49,764 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 23
teleco 5
jc2it 4
dans 3
C5Z 2
Who's Online Now
1 members (Carl Navarro), 145 guests, and 348 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5