web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#599552 04/06/16 11:58 AM
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,716
Rcaman Offline OP
Member
***
OP Offline
Member
***
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,716
I don't know when this happened, but this site used to have a spell checker. Now it doesn't.

Is there a feature that I missed that enables spell checking?

Rcaman


Americom, Inc.
Where The Art And Science Of Communications Meet
Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Rcaman #599556 04/06/16 01:06 PM
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 6,648
RIP Moderator-Nisuko-Tie, General
*****
Offline
RIP Moderator-Nisuko-Tie, General
*****
Joined: Jan 2004
Posts: 6,648
spell check works for me in chrome here , what browser are you using ?


Skip
------------------------------------

Serving SW and West central Fl since 1984
Rcaman #599559 04/06/16 01:50 PM
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 17,722
Likes: 18
Member
****
Offline
Member
****
Joined: May 2002
Posts: 17,722
Likes: 18
Working for me with both IE and Chrome.


Retired phone dude
Rcaman #599574 04/06/16 05:33 PM
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 3,290
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 3,290
It works for me. Maybe you just don't misspell any words?


Arthur P. Bloom
"30 years of faithful service...15 years on hold"

Rcaman #599592 04/07/16 09:44 AM
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,716
Rcaman Offline OP
Member
***
OP Offline
Member
***
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,716
LOL...It's amazing I get ANY words correct.

Waterfox 64 bit. If it's working for everyone else, then it's Waterfox. Thanks for the replies.

Rcaman


Americom, Inc.
Where The Art And Science Of Communications Meet
Rcaman #599649 04/08/16 11:59 AM
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,716
Rcaman Offline OP
Member
***
OP Offline
Member
***
Joined: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,716
If anyone else has this problem and can't get spell check to work on the latest version of Waterfox, it seems the brilliant coders at Waterfox.org decided to make the user enable a previously enabled spell check feature for every version revision.

Thank you, all, for your responses.

Rcaman


Americom, Inc.
Where The Art And Science Of Communications Meet
Rcaman #601424 06/06/16 10:05 PM
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 3,290
Member
*****
Offline
Member
*****
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 3,290
Yer wulcim.


Arthur P. Bloom
"30 years of faithful service...15 years on hold"


Moderated by  metelcom 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,287
Posts638,784
Members49,767
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
211,878 Shoretel
188,980 CTX100 install
187,206 1a2 system
Newest Members
A2A Networks, James D., Nadisale, andreww, gohunt
49,766 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 22
teleco 5
dexman 4
dans 3
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 137 guests, and 181 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5