web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#547098 03/05/13 07:12 PM
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 179
jp1525 Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 179
Hello- Attempting to program a hotline on a Siemens HiPath 3750 so that when a certain analog extension (5411) goes off hook it immediately rings extension 5130. I see in the station settings where we can program the extension to Hotline and then select the Hotline number that is programmed in System Settings.
I have Hotline 1 set-up in System Settings to Ring 5130 after 1 second.
Well.. that does not work. Is there something that I am missing? Thanks,

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,004
Likes: 4
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Samsung
*****
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,004
Likes: 4
I have had a similar issue on the Siemens mx.
I believe it's a bug in the software


Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,314
Posts638,921
Members49,775
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
213,098 Shoretel
190,312 CTX100 install
188,592 1a2 system
Newest Members
Kahm310, PeterG, lyte, 4thright, dcl
49,775 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 15
jsaad 4
dans 4
dexman 3
Who's Online Now
0 members (), 117 guests, and 44 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5