web statisticsweb stats

Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
Joined: Aug 2014
Posts: 19
Dave_R Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2014
Posts: 19
I just tried to login to my 7400 system and I get the message " Current PC is not allowed to access system DB. Please use another PC and check DM Access IP List in GM 5.13.9" I have not logged in for a few weeks now, no need to. But was going to make a few changes today and got this. I also tried from another PC on the network that has DM loaded and got the same message. Not sure what is up. System is processing calls fine. I tried the Web Access but I cant seem to get it to recognize that I have java running. I have it installed and allowed in IE. Any ideas on how to get logged in?

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,330
Likes: 7
pvj Offline
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,330
Likes: 7
Your ip address of the pc is not whitelisted in the system.

Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 345
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2011
Posts: 345
Sounds like the local network may have changed on you. You'll probably need to go direct cable and add the new subnet to the DM whitelist.

-W

Joined: Aug 2014
Posts: 19
Dave_R Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2014
Posts: 19
Bushmills, can you explain "Direct Cable"

thanks

Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,330
Likes: 7
pvj Offline
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Offline
Moderator-Executone-Isoetec, Samsung
*****
Joined: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,330
Likes: 7
I assume that what is being talked about is connecting directly to the LAN port on the processor card with an ethernet cable.

Joined: Aug 2014
Posts: 19
Dave_R Offline OP
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Aug 2014
Posts: 19
I got the instructions for resetting the DM whitelist It worked great. Thanks everyone.


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,331
Posts639,009
Members49,783
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
213,480 Shoretel
190,772 CTX100 install
189,240 1a2 system
Newest Members
AVO-IT, wierderal, Rupert, hamishegg, Rphoneguy
49,782 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Rupert 10
Toner 9
tim10 8
Yoda 5
lyte 4
Who's Online Now
3 members (Professor Shadow, BobRobert, Yoda), 73 guests, and 25 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers. Sundance Phone System Forums - VOIP & Cloud Phone Help
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2024
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5