Business Phone Systems

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Rate Thread
#571533 05/11/14 04:23 PM
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 17
Member
OP Offline
Member
Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 17
had to reinis system, got it programmed back but now vm doesnt answer with correct recording. any help apprec. working on it now 8287347112 if u can help. thanks

Atcom VoIP Phones
VoIP Demo

Best VoIP Phones Canada


Visit Atcom to get started with your new business VoIP phone system ASAP
Turn up is quick, painless, and can often be done same day.
Let us show you how to do VoIP right, resulting in crystal clear call quality and easy-to-use features that make everyone happy!
Proudly serving Canada from coast to coast.

Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 574
Member
Offline
Member
Joined: Jun 2005
Posts: 574
Seems you lost all your settings
you need program like HyperTerminal to program svmi
you havnt said what programming you need
you don't normaly lose programming on svmi
if the 100s has lost its memory
best of luck post on here what you need programming and someone might help you


Moderated by  nameless, pvj 

Link Copied to Clipboard
Forum Statistics
Forums84
Topics94,121
Posts638,012
Members49,726
Most Online5,661
May 23rd, 2018
Popular Topics(Views)
205,841 Shoretel
183,710 CTX100 install
183,258 1a2 system
Newest Members
Jackie22, Griffin, Paso Telecom, goalieonyxvs, kb8doa
49,726 Registered Users
Top Posters(30 Days)
Toner 11
Yoda 6
tim10 5
Who's Online Now
3 members (getcit, Toner, GDRoach), 41 guests, and 28 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Contact Us | Sponsored by Atcom: One of the best VoIP Phone Canada Suppliers for your business telephone system!| Terms of Service

Sundance Communications is not affiliated with any of the above manufacturers.
©Copyright Sundance Communications 1998-2023
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5